Department staff

Department Head

Department Vice-Head

PhD Students

Mgr. Martin Kos
Mgr. et Mgr. Terézia Porubčanská
Mgr. Petr Veinhauer
Mgr. Tereza Bochinová
Mgr. Dita Stuchlíková

Room 3

Non Academic Staff

Patrycja Astrid Twardowska

Department Office Manager

Room 4
Phone: +420 549 49 1583

Agenda: administration, website, social media

Office Hours  (19.2.-24.5.2024): Monday-Wednesday 9AM-12PM or any other time prior to e-mail agreement ♥


Julie Kročová
Room 3

Llibrary is open on Mondays 4-6PM

Request for films only during semester through the form.

Public Relations

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info